Mi Introduccion a Hive / My Hive Intro

in OCD2 years ago

hello my hive dear friends,

My name is parakram abie, and I am a resident of Junagadh city of Gujarat state. I was also born in the city of Junagadh, and my land of work is also Junagadh. I was born in 1980 and now I am 42 years old.

introduce (1).jpg

Education


I have done my studies till class 10th from Junagadh government school. After 10th I left my studies to help my family. I showed great interest in mathematics and science during my studies, but due to the financial condition of the family, I had to take the decision to leave my studies. After leaving my studies in 1995, I had a desire to keep knowing something new, so I did a short course of 3 months in computer in 2008, from which I got to know a lot about computer. During this I learned about typing, Microsoft Suite, in which I got to learn about Microsoft Word, and Microsoft Excel.

Area of Work


For many years after leaving school, I worked with my family in the fields, and then gradually my interest in painting related work. And I started doing painting work from 2012, and today I am working in this field for 10 years.

I do the work of painting outside and inside the house, but at the same time I also know how to paint the furniture and doors made of iron and wood in the house.

Every day I get phone calls for one or two tasks, due to which I keep busy in these tasks. If hive is promoted during my work, I will do my best to let as many people know about hive as possible.

introduce (3).jpg

Passion & Hobby


Like I told all of you that I am engaged in painting and color work since last few years, so my interest is in works related to painting. Sometimes I also like to read newspaper and watch news channels to know the latest news.

Posts I will be making


I will mostly share my work related posts with you. I've been told that sharing posts about my work will allow more people to see my portfolio, and I'm more likely to get work from other people on hive in the future. That's why I will share the posts and photos of the painting and color work done by me on hive with all of you.

introduce (2).jpg

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome parakram!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Namaste, Jai Sri Rama. Bharata mata ki jai.

Hi and welcome to HIVE blockchain social media parakram abie. I hope you are having a great day :)

Congratulations @parakram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Halo welcome in Hive community. I really appreciate you and your story, I also a new guy here I joined with this platform at march, perhaps you can check my recent post as an ecample that might gives you a new Idea. Pleas follow me for nex or new information and dont hestiate to bell on me if you have something to ask

Ola @parakram, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Loading...