Abriéndome paso en terrenos desconocidos | Mi presentación en Hive❣️ - Making my way in unfamiliar terrain | My presentation at Hive❣️

in OCD2 years ago

FB_IMG_1641449078033.jpg

Hola, mi nombre es Emily, tengo 19 años, nací en Cumaná/ Estado Sucre, Venezuela, en el oriente del país donde están las mejores playas y la primera ciudad fundada en Venezuela. Nací en una familia humilde, llena de valores, rodeados de primos, tías, abuelos y mi padres. Soy la mayor de tres hijos.

Nuestras raíces nacieron en un pueblito llamado Cumanacoa, el valle de Sucre, un lugar tranquilo, lleno de ríos, cascadas, calles antiguos y humildes, con personas muy acogedoras y guardando en sus calles muchos momentos únicos de nuestras niñez.

IMG_20220106_030231.jpg

IMG_20220106_030244.jpg

Me considero una persona, amable, cariñosa, respetuosa y de un corazón enorme.

Me gusta leer, analizar, expresarme y uno de mis más grandes sueños es terminar mis estudios.
Actualmente vivo en Bogotá/Colombia, emigré hace 10 meses con la esperanza de volver algún día a mi país y terminar mis estudios, trabajo de mesera en un bar y vivo con mis primos.

Partí de Venezuela, dejando la carrera de recursos industriales por el primer semestre, con buenas calificaciones y muchas esperanzas de volver.
Estudié mi preescolar, primaria y secundaria en un colegio de monjas, donde me enseñaron a seguir conservando mis valores y buenas costumbres.

FB_IMG_1641448953084.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20220106-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0000.jpg

Desde pequeña siempre he soñado con viajar, conocer y ayudar a todos las personas posibles a mi alrededor.
Mi pasatiempo favorito es hacer dulces, como tortas, ponqués, galletas y descubrir y mejorar cada día las recetas. Darme cuanta que me es una de las cosas que me gustan más fue muy difícil, ya que creía que era incapaz de hacer una torta porque me quedaría mal, hasta que me animé y lo intenté y sin duda es una de mis cosas favoritas.

FB_IMG_2688855684676733403.jpg
IMG_20220106_032914.jpg

Me considero alguien muy sentimental, y eso ha influido muy negativamente en mi vida, ya que he perdido muchas personas importantes para mí, como mi abuelo que falleció hace un año y tres meses, tras luchar y perder la batalla contra el cáncer de garganta. Las personas que consideraba mis amigos, ya tampoco están a mi lado y en otras que confíe también me traicionaron, dejaron un gran vacío en mi corazón pero sin cambiar mi corazón que creo que es lo que si deseo mejorar, no ser tan dada con las personas porque me traicionan al final.

Quiero tener muchos cambios positivos en mi vida este año, dejando atrás lo malo y enfocándome en hacer muchas cosas que de verdad me gustan y me llenan, escribir, analizar un tema y poder dar mi punto de vista es una de las cosas que mas deseo hacer nuevamente y siento que esta comunidad es la correcta, siento que mi trabajo no es lo que mi corazón desea pero confío en que algún momento todo mejorara.

IMG-20220101-WA0008.jpg

Confío que está comunidad es el lugar correcto para poder hacer lo que me gusta, muchas gracias a Jean por haberme invitado. Gracias por leerme.

English Versión

FB_IMG_1641449078033.jpg

Hello, my name is Emily, I am 19 years old, I was born in Cumaná/ Sucre State, Venezuela, in the east of the country where the best beaches and the first city founded in Venezuela are located. I was born in a humble family, full of values, surrounded by cousins, aunts, grandparents and my parents. I am the oldest of three children.

Our roots were born in a small town called Cumanacoa, in the Sucre Valley, a quiet place, full of rivers, waterfalls, old and humble streets, with very welcoming people and keeping in its streets many unique moments of our childhood.

IMG_20220106_030231.jpg

IMG_20220106_030244.jpg

I consider myself a kind, loving, caring, respectful person with a big heart..

I like to read, analyze, express myself and one of my biggest dreams is to finish my studies.
I currently live in Bogota/Colombia, I emigrated 10 months ago with the hope of one day returning to my country and finish my studies, I work as a waitress in a bar and I live with my cousins.

I left Venezuela, leaving the industrial resources career for the first semester, with good grades and many hopes of returning.
I studied my preschool, elementary and high school in a school of nuns, where I was taught to keep my values and good habits.

FB_IMG_1641448953084.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20220106-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220106-WA0000.jpg

Since I was a little girl I have always dreamed of traveling, meeting and helping as many people as possible around me.
My favorite hobby is making sweets, such as cakes, cakes, cakes, cookies and discovering and improving every day the recipes. Realizing that it is one of the things I like the most was very difficult, since I thought I was incapable of making a cake because it would be bad, until I got up the courage and tried it and without a doubt it is one of my favorite things.

FB_IMG_2688855684676733403.jpg
IMG_20220106_032914.jpg

I consider myself someone very sentimental, and that has influenced very negatively in my life, since I have lost many important people for me, like my grandfather who passed away a year and three months ago, after fighting and losing the battle against throat cancer. People that I considered my friends, are no longer by my side and others that I trusted also betrayed me, they left a big void in my heart but without changing my heart which I think is what I want to improve, not to be so given with people because they betray me in the end.

I want to have many positive changes in my life this year, leaving behind the bad and focusing on doing many things that I really like and fulfill me, writing, analyzing a topic and being able to give my point of view is one of the things I want to do again and I feel that this community is the right one, I feel that my work is not what my heart desires but I trust that at some point everything will get better.

IMG-20220101-WA0008.jpg

I trust that this community is the right place for me to do what I like to do, thank you very much to Jean for inviting me. Thank you for reading me.

Sort:  

Hola @patri2708. Bienvenida a esta plataforma de Hive, que les brinda la oportunidad a personas como tú que están dispuesta a experimentar nuevas alternativas, fue una buena decisión aceptar la invitación. Deseo mucho éxito para ti, lamento que te fueras de nuestra querida Venezuela. Pero ánimo somos capaces de volver a empezar con Dios por delante y con la confianza que con esfuerzo y dedicación, podemos lograr alcanzar los objetivos. Un 🤗 mi jovencita, estaré muy pendiente de ti.

Muchas gracias por sus lindas palabras, me emociona y llena poder tener un lugar donde expresar y dar a conocer mis ideas, pensamientos o simplemente dar una anécdota diaria y sobre todo hacer nuevas amistades. Con muchas buenas vibras y entusiasmos a seguir luchando por nuestros sueños así no sean en nuestro lindo país,que todo siempre sea para bien, muchas gracias por leerme ❣️

Hello @patri2708! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I wish you much success in Hive. This is the best blockchain and best blogging platform.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Thank you very much for the welcome, I have already been reading and looking at the groups, I have already subscribed to several, I hope that my whole experience will be very pleasant and I can meet new friends, thanks for taking your time and reading me.

Welcome patri2708!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome patri2708! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Hello, thank you very much, thanks for the suggestion, I'll take a look.

Congratulations @patri2708! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ay, olvidaste mencionarme :( no todo el mundo sabe quién es Jean haha.

Bienvenida a Hive, prima. Sé que este será un lugar bastante genial para ti y espero que puedas ser bastante activa y aportar mucho a esta red social.

Perdón primo jajaja, así será con la mejor disposición de compartir y leer bastante.