You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Read Curation Posts? Here's Why You Should.

in OCD4 years ago
What about me? I do the same, whenever I can I not only give the upvote, I also comment when I am really interested in the interaction and when I really want to make my opinion known in the post. I know that there are many fish like me who don't do it and that's wrong, because the support must be mutual. Lately I'm seeing these things that you talk about, and that's very good, reading the curators in the articles of the little fish is motivation to continue working, because when you start in HIVE is difficult to achieve this.

I am always grateful to the curators and even though there are moments where I have felt ignored, there are also moments where I reflect and understand the work they have to do and it is not easy to stay at that level of healing.

Now my comments are also in English and in my Spanish language, although I know that I am very ignorant in English I do everything possible to make the message understood and much of that I learn thanks to the community of Natural Medicine in Discord. I also confess that I am using a lot of Deepl translator.

Thank you for this article, it is wonderful to know what to comment and cures the fish, that you feel the intention to share the work and to help those who need it. I am one of them. <3

¿Y qué hay de mí? Yo hago lo mismo, siempre que puedo no sólo doy el voto positivo, sino que también comento cuando estoy realmente interesado en la interacción y cuando realmente quiero dar a conocer mi opinión en el post. Sé que hay muchos peces como yo que no lo hacen y eso está mal, porque el apoyo debe ser mutuo. Últimamente estoy viendo estas cosas de las que hablas, y eso es muy bueno, leer a los curadores en los artículos de los pececitos es una motivación para seguir trabajando, porque cuando te inicias en el VIHE es difícil conseguirlo.

Siempre estoy agradecido a los curadores y aunque hay momentos en los que me he sentido ignorado, también hay momentos en los que reflexiono y comprendo el trabajo que tienen que hacer y no es fácil mantenerse a ese nivel de curación.

Ahora mis comentarios también están en inglés y en mi idioma español, aunque sé que soy muy ignorante en inglés hago todo lo posible para que se entienda el mensaje y mucho de eso lo aprendo gracias a la comunidad de Medicina Natural en Discordia. También confieso que estoy usando mucho traductor de Deepl.

Gracias por este artículo, es maravilloso saber qué comentar y curar a los peces, que se sienta la intención de compartir el trabajo y ayudar a los que lo necesitan. Yo soy uno de ellos. <3

Sort:  

Hey, that deepL translator works really well! And I love your dual language comment - it's awesome!!! It's really hard for dual language folk and I appreciate the efforts you go to! I know, we've all felt ignored on this platform - I guess that's what curation projects like @acidyo's and others try to do - make you NOT feel so ignored. That's a lot of reading, commenting and searching for good content. We do try to feed the little fish as much as we can, though we might miss you sometimes, we really, really do try hard!

Wow! I am very happy to know that Deepl's translator works, I am using it a lot lately to continue my stay in Natural Medicine.

I know, that's why I said it before, I reflect on it when you say that it's a lot of work to cure and that's understandable since it's a study of the articles and there are too many people who publish in the communities.

But here we continue, as a fish I tell you they do an excellent job and I congratulate them for it, they are important in our movements and growth in HIVE. Thank you very much for believing in us.

¡Wow! Estoy muy feliz de saber que el traductor de Deepl funciona, lo estoy usando mucho últimamente para continuar mi estancia en Medicina Natural.

Lo sé, por eso lo dije antes, reflexiono sobre ello cuando dices que es mucho trabajo para curar y eso es comprensible ya que es un estudio de los artículos y hay demasiadas personas que publican en las comunidades.

Pero aquí seguimos, como pez te digo que hacen un excelente trabajo y los felicito por ello, son importantes en nuestros movimientos y en el crecimiento en HIVE. Muchas gracias por creer en nosotros.

Oh yeah - the translations are so much better than Google!!! I learnt something too really - thanks @vincentnijman for recommending them!

De nada, amiga! ;<)

And even if the translation is not accurate, it still makes me laugh and laughing is healthy :>)

@riverflows

Like this example:

as a fish I tell you they do an excellent job and I congratulate them for it,

You must be the first writing fish I ever met ;<)

When I read this, I wondered if your horoscope was Pisces haha.
To be honest, I don't understand that sentence hahaha!

Anyhow, I'm happy you found a way to translate your content @pavanjr

I feel you have a message that is worth being heard.✨

Un abrazo,

Vincent

Hahahahahahahhah yes, fish, as they call the beginners in Hive. But if this made you laugh, that's fine. It's good to laugh. Thank you! :D

Ah, I get it hahaha!

Actually we call(ed) a beginner plankton and bigger users minnows but this was before Hive, when we were still on Steemit.

With Hive we are all bees now, but the fish metaphors are still being used.

En realidad llamamos plancton a un principiante y minnow a usuarios más grandes, pero esto fue antes de Hive ( colmena ), cuando todavía estábamos en Steemit.

Con Hive somos todos abejas, pero las metáforas de los peces siguen siendo utilizadas.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.