Peterjaphet is New on Hive. Passion, pursuit and inspiration

in OCD4 years ago

HI EVERYONE

img_0.7219459478470275.jpg

I am peter Japhet by name. I hail from the city of Uyo, Nigeria, west Africa.
I have heard about this great platform for a long time, so I decided to give it a try
I am so amazed by what am seeing
Thanks to @Eldecor who introduced me to the hive blockchain as his referral for #Joinhive contest.

WHO I AM
I just want to tell you a little about my self
Am 20years old studying financial accounting in university Of Uyo, Nigeria. Am a
great lover of God and His people. I love singing and I read and write alot love playing football ad card games.
I love teaching and loves learning new things
So am here in the hive blockchain to teach and learn, trust me we will enjoy each other. As part of what you should know about, I love music and my drive for it got me to play the drum's and I so love doing that. I also hope to discover other playing the same instrument as I do and learn from them to improve my skills.

img_0.12392629555159086.jpg

WHAT I DO
I teach Mathematics,English,Financial accounting and Economics, I trade crytocurrencies and am up to blog on hive,
currently work as a tutor at mathematic educoncept.

img_0.6706270684429846.jpg

MY INTERESTED AREAS IN THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

My primary interest in the hive block chain is the education community and the christian community so will explore the rich contents in those communties and share my lectures on the education community and also help spread the undiluted gospel of Christ in the christian community

img_0.3349997040392955.jpg

I will get to join other communities that will catch my attention in the nearest future

I hope my coming to the hive blockchain will be rewarding and it will also allow me to learn from others.

Let love lead.

Sort:  

Welcome peterjaphet!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thanks for welcoming me

Thanks @ecency
This app 100% great

Welcome to hive blockchain. I wish you a wonderful time here. Please note that hive blockchain grows with communities and there are many communities that would interest you. Do well to join the #Heartchurch community, #Needleworkmonday, #Hive Naija and #GEMS.

Great love the great features here
Kudos to you @eldecor

Welcome to the Hive, @peterjaphet! It can be a lovely place when it wants to be, see you around!

Thanks @coloneljethro
Am here to make it a lovely place always

Welcome to HIVE the best place to share your content and monetize.

Thanks a lot @nicanor-mosquera
Here to monetize

Use ecency friend, that will help you. @peterjaphet

welcome to hive it is nice place to be, hope you enjoy your stay here

Am so glad to be here
Thanks @obrisgold

Congratulations @peterjaphet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community