You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem!!

in OCD4 years ago

Hi!

You got my attention for the big votes all over trending. I saw there's at least one more comment here talking about it, and maybe you already lowered them from 100%, but at least some of the rewards you hand out to single posts are still pretty big.

If time is the issue, I fully understand, I actually created @curangel to help me distribute my own votes better. Maybe this would be an option for you too? It accepts delegations and returns most of the curation rewards in liquid HIVE every day. If you prefer to keep full control over your stake it's also possible to follow using https://hive.vote
There are other curation groups too, so there's alternatives. This is not a plug to make you delegate, as I said in the beginning I only ask to help spreading the reward pool better.

Keep enjoying Hive, and see you around!