You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Days without wings_ A quarentine diary: "You'll not travel anymore"

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Very interesting thoughts here, a great read. I can totally understand your feelings, even though for me right now, the inability to travel itself is not what bothers me the most. I think it´s just a kind of general melancholy and homesickness. I have been living a nomadic lifestyle for 10 years already (with some time spent in my home country meanwhile) and I think my desire to travel and explore has been slowly diminishing (even though I have only seen and experienced a fraction of what some other nomads, probably including you, did).

Stay safe, strong and healthy :) Sending hugs and best wishes to your apartment in Vietnam.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

thank you @photun... yeap, the feeling that I cannot travel anymore really scares me! :(