You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in OCD4 years ago

Your content surely deserves better rewards and honestly, I have no idea why it is so ignored... You produce great articles, you use the right tags... I don´t know what´s wrong. I will try to feature you in my upvote giveaways more often, also for better visibility.

Sort:  

Hello, my friend! I've always thought that way, every time I can I start reading contents on the platform and I get many that are overrated and that lowers the spirits. For example, I have limited use of the internet, I only have access in the morning because during the day the connection is totally null and you can imagine elaborating, designing the images in photoshop, doing the translation, in short, doing many things in a short period of time just to be able to publish and keep up to date. Something that has taught me this is to do constant, but I still wait for that support that still does not come.
Thanks for the help you want to give me, my friend, I'm going to thank you and if at any time you have any initiative on any topic you let me know and I'm sure I'll make a good article to participate. Have a good day, Greetings.

I can understand your struggle and I will try to help you with the visibility and rewards of your content. Btw feel free to join my tipping contest (posted yesterday) where you can win 5 Hive :)