Sort:  

Some very interesting thoughts here. I also appreciate the bilingual version of the post :) Good job. Here is some extra support for you ;)

@tipu curate

Let me also nominate this great piece to my upvote giveaway.

Hello, my friend! First of all I want to thank you for taking a brief moment to read my content, I really appreciate it.
I'm glad you liked it, it's always nice to know that people with good influence in the block chain value the quality work of many users who are just starting in this ecosystem.
Thank you infinitely and many blessings to you, I hope my article will be lucky in your vote draw... I invite you to be aware of my next content where I will talk about the dark reality that my country lives. Greetings from Venezuela, have a nice day!

I am glad I have motivated you to keep posting :) looking forward to your future articles.

More than motivated friend, really thanks for the support and comments. I invite you to read my new article, I just hope you like it and help me spread the word, despite the pandemic the reality here in my country is different, hunger knocks on the doors of homes, this is really sad.

"The reality of the COVID-19 in Venezuela - a mafia-like government"

I know and I am so sorry about the situation in your home country. I used to live in Mexico where I met many people from Venezuela... Let me check that post.

Thank you for reading and taking a moment to respond, I really appreciate it.
Thank you very much for your support and because there are many Venezuelans who are scattered around the world because of the horrible crisis that is being experienced here by this nefarious government.
I hope that at some point the content I bring will be better seen by other communities, I think it deserves better support, but I will continue to support this pleasant ecosystem, and the time will come when I will be valued as it deserves. Again, thank you very much for your support, blessings and have a happy day. Greetings!

Your content surely deserves better rewards and honestly, I have no idea why it is so ignored... You produce great articles, you use the right tags... I don´t know what´s wrong. I will try to feature you in my upvote giveaways more often, also for better visibility.

Congratulations @dumangabrielrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!
Loading...