You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

Wow, that´s actually quite heartbreaking to realize how many of the old good fellas are gone... So many familiar names you mentioned here. But that´s the way it is. People come and go, just like in real life... Glad you only kind of slowed down and not left us completely like many of those above... I wonder when it gets me. So far, I am still refusing to give up on my daily interaction haha. It would feel so strange after those 3.5 years :)

Sort:  

Oh man, I know I missed your name in the mention list at the end and I'm sorry, we've been in touch for so long and we are always commenting each other, I'm sorry about that.

I'd never leave, just slow down from time to time :D

Oh damn, 3.5 years, we're almost the same age and yet I think we started interacting around 2 years ago ain't that right?

Yep, almost same age here on the chain as well as in real life, both lived in Playa at the same time, frequented same spots in the city and on the riviera, even played basketball on the same court (but different times of the day), were both in Krakow for the fest and yet, never actually met each other in person, what a shame! :D Hopefully one day. Take care buddy :)