You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Secrets: Techniques to Earn More Hive As A Newbie

in OCD4 years ago

I am not suggesting not to write with your native tongue. With this heading, I am actually recommending to write in the global language besides your native one.

I see you missed some of my points here. I never suggested to ignore native language and write in English. I said "Beside your native tounge".
I really appreciate them who can write 2 different languages in a single post. But some people just use "Google Translator" and clearly then can't express what they want to say.

I love to write in Bengali, I also made a Hive promotional video in my language to onboard new people, but this article is about my methods (it's upto you, you'll consider it as advice or technique) on earning big. So I suggested to focus more on English beside his/her first language.

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience. I really appreciate it. :)