Alien Nebula - Macro Photography

in OCD4 years ago

0AlienNebula.jpg

Alien Nebula 1
Alien Nebula 1.jpg

Alien Nebula 2
Alien Nebula 2.jpg

Dark Matter
Dark Matter.jpg

New experiment 😊
I can not go out in the space to explore new galaxies and other planets. Instead I am going into the macro world, in this case a dry slice of orange put on top of a flashlight. It reminds me of all kind of alien organic structures, is quite interesting.

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 90mm F2.8 G + 16 & 10mm Meike extension tubes
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LightsFlashlight
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  

It looks like painting. Super faine pozele. Felicitari!

Mersi frumos 🙂

I imagine this is what it looks like when you've been kidnapped by aliens, and are put inside some containment pod. A very disturbing thought, that was 😳.

Cheers for sharing the lovely photos! My question now, is what happened to that slice of orange?

Is a dry slice of orange I keep it as prop for different things :) thanks

I don't know why, but I confused an orange with a mango. What's wrong with me? Anyways, I was going to say keep the dried orange, since it tastes delicious, but actually it's not so great compared to dried mangoes. If you ever stop by Asia, have a pack of these, and your life will be transformed. Absolutely delicious!

image.png