Quarantine Cocktail - Photography

in OCD4 years ago

Quarantine Cocktail  Small.jpg

What do you do when you are a photographer and you are bored? 🤣
You search around the house things that might be cool for a photo session.

I present to you: Poor man luxury drink / The Blue Quarantine Cocktail 🍸

Here in Romania we have sanitary alcohol called Mona. Poor people that were alcoholics used to drink this because was cheap and had a lot of alcohol in it. But now because we are Isolated (thanks to covid-19) and all the people use it to clean up surfaces, this just got to be a luxury drink.
Don't try it at home!🤣

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 90mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LightsGodox SL-150W
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  

This is something that I definitely need in my life. I've been reading on Twitter about other people making cocktails at home, and they have a great term for it... "Quarantini " 😆. This one comes from GIPHY.

Thanks, quarantini time 😂

I thought it was a mouthwash :D

You give me some ideas, with mouthwash in a glass, a toothbrush with some toilet paper to make an umbrela for cocktail 😂 and I use the tothpaste as a glue

I dare you!!