INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || MY LIFE AND CRYPTO JOURNEY

in OCD3 years ago

IMG_16308702396092633.jpg

MY JOURNEY


Hello everyone My name is Adesujo Sarafa, I am 23 years old, born to the family of Mr and Mrs Adesujo, I live in the western part of Nigeria Lagos to be precisely!

I struggled and strive hard, since I lost my dad it has been my mum and my two kid brothers.

I started elementary school very late (financial reason), I tried and strive hard and I achieved a lot. I then attended university. However, after a year I decided to leave. I was then hunting for jobs where I started work as an errand boy for some of the skit actor.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329WRRaWLSnbnztG1qDqNjJrocL6mLf5PXdcddpijjarKXNi8p325vFme6WiypDasdPhCDRPvnDY2VtNHjWWQun73wDPs6gWkS8wst.jpeg

I was an errand boy for 1 year. I met a lot of people, both rich and experience. Then the time came where I had enough experience and cash too. I moved onto becoming a support worker, helping adults with disabilities. This was rewarding but again I was earning minimum wage.

MY WORK RIGHT NOW


I thank God for everything, he has always been there for me. 2 years ago, I came across an old friend, he is a cryptocurrency guru. He taught me something that change my life Crypto, with the little things I learnt from him I stated my own trading, I started with Binance exchange and still uses this exchange till date. I perform both technical and fundamental analysis, I make use of the Tradingview and Coinmarketcap platform to perform technical and fundamental analysis respectively. I have made alot of money, the money has helped me to sponsor my two kids brother education, I don't do any work for now, I easily pay my bills and expenses without borrowing.. I'm forever grateful to God for this.

IMG_16309137177813048.jpgThe Laptop I use to trade and perform market analysis

MY DREAM AND WHY I JOIN HIVE


I know the Crypto ecosystem is very wide, there are lot of things that I still want to learn. I want to know more about NFTs Non Fungible Tokens), DeFi products and so on. I'm only limited to Spot Trading, I want to go deeper. The main reason I join is to connect with Crypto minded people, I want to explore the Crypto world, I want to be a Crypto guru and I know this is the right place.

IMG_16308702560764400.jpg

I want to thank my good friend Mr. James @jsalvage for bringing me onboard, I know Mr James through my friend Mr Matthew, all of them are part of my Successful story in the Crypto world.

I will be sharing updates on cryptocurrency, performing technical and fundamental analysis on some tokens, sharing my real life experience on a particular exchange and many more.
I want to appreciate all the members of OCD community for giving new users this previlage.

Thank you all!

Sort:  

Welcome! Good luck!

Welcome pocolocoo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive bro. I'm glad to see you around 😌.

Thank you sir, I'm glad I took a bold step

Welcome to Hive, make sure you enjoy your stay here.

Share original and quality contents, engage with others, make new friends and be good.

Thank you boss, you have been by my side through thick and thin, thank you for everything may God bless you

Hello, @pocolocoo! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Nice meet to you @pocolocoo! I hope your happiness!

Congratulations @pocolocoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7