A quick dominical reflection I reckon nobody should forget too soon.

in OCD4 years ago

We are living through risky & hazardous times of pandemic coexisting with a large group of multiple invisible, tiny and unknown flying threats fluttering around us that try to mix, merge and reproduce through our cells and dna to guarantee their own survival. They don't know how to do that better. This survival misdemeanor is just embedded in their very primitive and wee selfish inner code.

So, beware!!


...and protect yourself well.

Because in the end, for the good or for the worse, invariably we all will end up being only a memory for someone.

«-RENDEZVOUS

Click me - Invoke me - Recall me

«Yeah! just Click me, Invoke me and Recall me»

«-'Abstract Aural Bit'-»


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!