You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Relationship

in OCDlast year

Wow! This was super interesting as I was glued from the beginning to the end. Relationships like this always hurt especially when you had expected something different from her. Well, I kind of love her personality by talking to a stranger for the first time and asking to sit with her... That could be dangerous but she was bold.

I believe in all failed relationships, we learn some lessons to help us in other relationship if we fortunately found ourselves in it.

I think you did the right thing then by letting go off her because of her lifestyle. Flirting and lying are something I detest. Even if one is overly possessive and jealous of the other partner, they could use that against you know they are your weak points.

At least you found someone better and here you are today. It was a beautiful love story journey you took me on. 1994.... That was when I was born.

Sort:  

Haha Im old. I still might have some clothing from back than 🤫 So glad to hear you enjoyed it. I learned a lot from that relationship, indeed we all do from our 1st one. Stay tuned my next will article will be the "rebound" after her.