The beauty of our Friendship...

in OCD3 years ago

Every day I miss something in life, a lack of unspoken emotions, true bonding that is priceless. It feels like I am holding an emptiness inside me and I feel I am incomplete every single day. It's is one of the most valuable relationships and an invaluable bonding called "friendship". No matter how much people try, they can't buy true friendship with money. It's hard to find true friends in life and if you are lucky you will get the most valuable and precious relationship in life forever. The moments you get the chance to spend with them are priceless. They will teach you how to laugh and they will cry with you. No matter how much you guys fight, they will stay with you no matter what circumstances you face in life. True friends know you better than yourself and wish always the best for you. They will take stands for you, they will stay for you always. It's a bonding of trust that relies upon between or among people.


A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.
-Walter Winchell


I can relate this quotation to my life and I am grateful and lucky I have such friends who never left me alone. I trust them and they earned it. When the whole world was against me, it was them who stayed beside me holding my hands. True friendship is unconditional and survives the test of time.

I met them when I was a student of Architecture, I clearly remember the time when I met them and how easily we created bonding between us. We slowly became friends and later became lifetime friends.


DSC_1126.JPG


Three people in one team and we were strong together. We quarreled a lot even fought with each other, but in the end, we stayed together. It's been 13 years so far and we are still keeping in touch with each other. People talk about childhood friends, yes I have friends from my childhood but I don't miss them like I miss these two monsters badly. We did a lot of group projects together, we finished our thesis together even we all used to party together and we used to hang out together. bad things or good things, we used to do together.. :P. Ah don't get me wrong, we were soul mates, friends... I had spent crazy moments with them in life, I wish I could explain more.

Our crazy young life was something else and we, three were crazy...


2015-10-19-15-46-06-878.jpg

2015-10-19-15-55-11-106.jpg


I miss them every day, I miss hanging out with them. They are in my country. Every time we talk to each other, they ask me when I am gonna visit them once again. It's been 4 years since I haven't seen them in person. It long time because we used to see each other often. I never felt bored or sad with them, I used to share all my secrets with them, almost everything about my life including dark secrets. My thanks are not enough for what they have done for me when I was shattered completely. They helped me to find myself, my own dignity.

I am lucky, I have got a great gift in life. We know each other and we value and respect each other. That's the beauty of our friendship and we will continue it till death...


15776652_10211967257675539_1167751122469053707_o.jpg




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

True friendship is unconditional and survives the test of time.

You're so lucky to have met them! do you plan going back anytime sooner?

Hi Mac, I had a plan to travel to BD but unfortunately not possible this year. The pandemic situation in Bangladesh is very rough and if I go there and come back to Ukraine, I have to stay 14 days quarantine which I don't want for now. Probably next year but everything is uncertain so far...

Apu apnake onek cute lagce akhane , chobi gula mone hoi aro ager .

Ha pic gulo 2008 to 2015 er moddhe, onk puraton picture agulo...

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

13 years so far

I have some friends in school. Later we got to different initiations. Time moves on. Finally, we met and had a hangout after 13 years. It was a great feeling and joy. Because of studies and profession, we have to live in different places. If you want to hang out like you used to before, that's difficult. Your post reminds me of some of my old memories.

It is an amazing feeling, maybe I will visit them next year but still don't know. We changed a lot but I know if we meet again, we will do crazy kinds of stuff once again... Hahaha...

life is impossible without friendship..