You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Places You Should Visit As A Tourist In Ghana

in OCD3 years ago

Nice dude! Ghana looks like it has a lot of nice views. I want to visit Afrika one day to get a glimpse of the nature down there. It's pretty much the opposite of how we have it in Norway, except for the mountains maybe.

Since you're new to Hive you should check out some communities. Posting into niche communities is better for your content as you'll get attention from people who are interested. This again will grow your post engagement and rewards. This is the kind of post I'm sure they would have loved to see in the amazing nature community.

Also one more thing. The best way to get followers and build a name for yourself is to read, comment and vote on others posts. Even if you don't have a lot of HP. Do what you can and people will be doing the same for you.

Sort:  

Okay tnx. I am not able to do a lot because my HP is limited. I can barely even post. I could only make this post after buying and powering up 4HIVE.

That's fine. Just a tip for the future once you get enough HP and RC to do so :)