You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Victoria and this is my first post on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Welcome to Hive! Odessa looks like such a nice city. I love that you've been been rescuing cats! We have a little rescue cat ourselves. It's extremely rewarding to see them starting to thrive and enjoy life.

Enjoy your time here on Hive. My two biggest tips to start off will be to explore the different kinds of communities and also spending some time engaging with people. Reading, voting and commenting on others posts is the best way to spread your name around.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the advice! My curator told me about it and I will definitely do it in my free time!
Odessa is really a very beautiful city. And cats ... From the first day they are rescued, they turn into incredibly beautiful, gentle, domestic cats.