You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oldschool Scratchin'

in OCD4 years ago

Thats a WHOLE LOT of scratching! :) Old school: Well, we can see that, you didn't had to tell this hahaha. Yea, equipment is expensive and dont seem to have an external life. Guess earn some more cryptos and you can afford a replacement of some sort. Funny, maybe the first time I hear the fader knob so well; I suppose when I hear my friends doing this kinda things, the music is louder. Never realised the fader would make such hard sounds at both ends :)

Sort:  

Haha...yeah, it's loud as f... lmao :)
3 reasons:
1.) No background music
2.) The Camera Microphone is closer to the mixer than to the speakers
3.) Being jammed up, i have to push the crossfader harder
I really have to check for a new mixer ;)

you could try and get some beat mixed in that goes along with the clicking of the fader hahaha


I dare you: click me!

Haha..yeah, good idea :p