Which is the happiest day in your life?

in OCD3 years ago

Hello guys, I have a question I want to ask you today.
image.png

Source

What makes you the happiest in this life?

Do you think happiness is something that is achieved right now, or should we say happiness is the process that takes to be happy?

The happiest day in my life was the day I got married. I met the love of my life and got married.

Even if we fight sometimes, even if we hurt each other, I still do not regret it. I love my wife, my family.

The time I spend with him gives me great pleasure. Actually, I entrusted my happiness to my wife. I hope he understands the value of this and does not upset me.

What was the happiest day of my life?

image.png

Once, in high school, we went to Bolu to have a barbecue with our friends. Music was played, we played, we laughed and we had fun.

Can you share with me the happiest day in this life?

image.png
Source

I am sure that no matter how bad the world may seem, I believe that good and good people will make this world beautiful and we will have happy days together again as before.

I wish you to live the life you hope and the way you want. See you in the comments.

If you like my post, please don't forget to vote and share. You can also ask me questions.

It's great to be in the Hive community. I will try to write more often from now on. Take care of yourself, I kiss you all from the heart 😘