My First Ever Car Release featuring Tiggo 7 AT Pro Two Tone (Travelling from Bulacan to Pangasinan)

in OCD2 years ago

June 10,2022 was my first ever car release as an agent. It was exactly 10 days after I signed my contract. I am so grateful and thankful to God that He gave me my "ice breaker" in a span of 2 weeks. All Glory to God!

Story Time

IMG_20220731_220643.JPG

My client's requested to deliver her unit at their address. That was around 194 km, estimated travel is a 3-4 hours drive from our office. She pays for the delivery fee and we make sure and check the unit was good to go.

IMG_20220731_214308.JPG
IMG_20220731_214432.JPG

I also prepare the documents like Warranty and Manual booklet, reciepts and some important documents like Sales Invoice and Delivery Reciept.

We leave our office around 2:30 in the afternoon. I haven't eaten lunch yet and I knew that it would be a very long drive. I don't why I don't felt any hunger that time. Maybe it I was busy and excited at the same time.


Travel Time

IMG_20220731_213737.JPG
I took this photo of Philippine Arena since I haven't seen it personally. It looks so huge and elegant. We took the express way and start a long drive and rush hour.

IMG_20220731_213930.JPG
IMG_20220731_214011.JPG

Since this is the first time that I will be in Pangasinan, everything that I see in the road is beautiful. Loving the green fields of grass, mountains and steep roads. The sunset reflects as I took selfie.

IMG_20220731_213825.JPG


Around past 6 in the evening, we arrived at my client's home and they had a big house. They also had 2 more cars, no wonder she can afford a new one. She accompanied us and offers us some snacks and she's sorry that she doesn't have some dinner serve to us.

My boss took the responsbility on explaining the warranty and other important details that she needed to know about the basic information of her new unit. Anyways, her unit it Tiggo 7 AT Pro (two tone). It is one of the best seller unit of Chery Auto.

We spend an hour before we took our last part of releasing the unit. Taking photos with the client and her newly acquired unit while she holds our Chery Auto Logo as a proof that she's one of the newest owner of Tiggo 7 Pro.

IMG_20220719_084752.JPG

We are running out of time so I asked my boss to allow me to pose a wacky shot with my client so that I can have a unique and happy shot. This is us! I am so thankful she trusted me as her agent. Inspite of a long travel, it was still worth it for the effort. Hard work really pays off!

Thanks for allowing me to share my first release and the experiences as an agent. Keeping and pushing myself out of my comfort zone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hard work truly does pay off. Congratulations on your first release.

For future reference this type of content would fit better in the Daily Blog Community where you can post about your day, special events and occasions like these.

The OCD Community is for general topic
posts that do not fit in any of the other communities.

Thank you ~

Thanks for reading my story. 😊

Wooow! Congratulations siiis. You have the same job with my schoolmate and hopefully she can her first sale of car soon.