Hola #Hive, soy @rafaelsw17 y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @rafaelsw17 and this is my introduction! [ENG | ESP]

in OCD2 years ago
Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

Spanish
English

Hola hive soy Rafael Garcia tengo 17 años,soy de Venezuela estado Aragua , formo parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes atletas practicante del Street Workout y Calistenia, que esta llevando @manuelramos en la cadena de bloques de #Hive, graduado de bachiller ,tengo varios pasatiempo los cuales son break dance,hip hop y la práctica de deportes extremo como el parkour pero el que mas hago diariamente es el street workout el cual consiste en adrenalina,disciplina,fuerza,mentalidad y un control de tu cuerpo. Para mi el street workout es como un estilo de vida te hace estar saludable ,superarte mental mente a no tener limites ,seguir siempre adelante ,a estar siempre enfocado y motivado a logras las metas que te hayas propuesto en el street workout .
Hi, I'm Rafael Garcia, I'm 17 years old, I'm from Venezuela, Aragua state, I'm part of the induction project for young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics, which @manuelramos is leading on the #Hive blockchain, high school graduate, I have Several hobbies which are break dance, hip hop and the practice of extreme sports such as parkour but the one I do the most daily is the street workout which consists of adrenaline, discipline, strength, mentality and control of your body. For me the street workout is how a lifestyle makes you healthy, to overcome yourself mentally to have no limits, to always keep going, to always be focused and motivated to achieve the goals that you have proposed in the street workout.


Mis metas en la comunidad #Hive
My goals in the #Hive community
1. Dar a conocer más el Street Workout como deporte y a motivar a las personas a practicar este hermoso deporte.
1. Make Street Workout more known as a sport and motivate people to practice this beautiful sport.

2. Poder enseñarles a ustedes la comunidad #Hive lo que eh aprendido en el deporte y mi experiencia como atleta y motivarlos a seguir dándole con todo.
2. To be able to teach you the #Hive community what I have learned in sport and my experience as an athlete and motivate you to continue giving with everything.

3. Darles reconocimientos a ustedes la comunidad #Hive poder dar rutinas que me han ayudado mucho en el deporte a las personas que estén empezando hacer street wokout y puedan tener un progreso un poco mas rápida y así no se desmotivan a dejar el deporte.
3. Give recognition to you the #Hive community to be able to give routines that have helped me a lot in sport to people who are starting to do street wokout and can progress a little more quickly and thus not discourage themselves from leaving the sport.

Mi experiencia en el Street Workout y Calistenia como disciplina
My experience in Street Workout and Calisthenics as a discipline
A mis 14 años fue que conocí el street workout, cuando empecé por primeras ves fue algo muy difícil para mi no tenía nada de fuerza lo cual me toco agarrar tres meses de puro entrenamiento para poder empezar en la parte en lo que sería en el free, sinceramente en esa parte no me costó tanto porque? Porque descubrir que la mejor forma de saca free es tener confianza en ti, cree en ti mismo hacer los trucos como si ya los tuvieras sin estar pensando que te vas a caer, te vas alecciona y todo lo que se te pasa por la mente en el momento de tu practicar un truco que la mejor forma es hacer lo con confianza y te saldrá mejor de lo que te imaginabas.
When I was 14 years old it was that I got to know the street workout, when I started for the first time it was something very difficult for me I had no strength which I had to take three months of pure training to be able to start in the part where it would be in the free Honestly, in that part it didn't cost me so much, why? Because discovering that the best way to get free is to have confidence in yourself, believe in yourself doing the tricks as if you already had them without thinking that you are going to fall, you go away and teach everything that comes to mind in The moment you practice a trick, the best way is to do it with confidence and it will turn out better than you imagined.

Ya a los 8 o 9 meses de estar entrenando, practicando y de estar enfocado total mente en el street workout se vino mi primera competencia la cual fue hecha en valencia organizada por los guayos ,yo antes de que llegara el día de la competencia le pregunte a varios de los que practicaba conmigo como fue su primera competencia lo cual todos me decían que fue un fracaso total , que se pusieron nerviosos, estaban pesado no le salían nada de lo que ellos tenía preparado, cosa que a mí me puso nervioso y cosa que olvide el día de la competencia porque ese día estaba tan emocionado que quería ser en primero en darle, muchos me dijeron que solo compitiera para ganar experiencia y luego me enfocaría en ganar una ,cosa que con todo respeto hacia las personas que me lo dijeron yo ignore por completo porque?.
Already after 8 or 9 months of being training, practicing and being totally focused on the street workout, my first competition came, which was held in Valencia organized by the guayos, I asked him before the day of the competition arrived to several of those who practiced with me as it was their first competition, which all told me that it was a total failure, that they got nervous, they were heavy, they did not get anything that they had prepared, which made me nervous and something I forgot the day of the competition because that day I was so excited that I wanted to be the first to give it, many told me to only compete to gain experience and then I would focus on winning one, which with all due respect to the people who told me I completely ignored why?

Porque yo soy una persona que me gusta hacer las cosas a mi manera tener mi propio estilo y como les avía dicho antes no hay mejor manera de hacer esto que con confianza y como yo entrene,me prepare,me mentalice para ese momento yo se que podría llegar lejos y tenía la confianza para podre lograrlo ,mi primera competencia va hacer algo que nunca voy a olvidar hice cosas que muchos no se esperaban de echo saque trucos que nunca llegue a practica no tenia estático algo que es fundamental para poder ganar una competencia por eso muchos pensaron que no podía llegar lejos pero de lo emocionado que estaba y de tanta adrenalina que tenia llegue a sacar back lever un estático algo sencillo pero era algo que no tenia , no practique solo lo saque intentándolo en ese momento y eso fue algo realmente muy motivador para mi pero de tanta adrenalina y emoción cosas que nunca avía tenido,no savia como controlar mi cuerpo estaba muy liviano y me costaron dos errores cosa que me llevo al tercer lugar en la competencia de los Guayos pero aun así estaba muy feliz,muy agradecido, pude mostrar todo lo que tenia me ganes el respeto y la admiración de muchos atletas y eso fue algo que me hizo muy feliz y por eso mi primera competencia va hacer una experiencia que nunca voy a olvidar.
Because I am a person who likes to do things my way, have my own style and as I have told you before, there is no better way to do this than with confidence and as I train, prepare, mentalize myself for that moment I know that I could go far and I had the confidence to be able to achieve it, my first competition is going to do something that I will never forget I did things that many did not expect, in fact I took tricks that I never got to practice I did not have something static that is essential to be able to win a competition That is why many thought that I could not go far but how excited I was and how much adrenaline I had I got to get back lever a static something simple but it was something that I did not have, I did not practice, I just took it out trying at that moment and that was something really very motivating for me but with so much adrenaline and emotion things that I had never had, I did not know how to control my body I was very light and it cost me two mistakes which took me to third place in the Guayos competition but even so I was very happy, very grateful, I was able to show everything I had, you earn me the respect and admiration of many athletes and that was something that made me very happy and that is why my first competition is going to do a experience that I will never forget.

Luego de eso se vinieron otras competencia las cuales perdí pero aprendí que hay variedades de nivel en los competidores cosas que me sorprendió pero a la ves me motivo a entrenar aun más.
After that, there were other competitions which I lost but I learned that there are varieties of level in the competitors, things that surprised me but at the same time it motivated me to train even more.

En el street workout hay dos cosa el Freestyle y el estático yo soy mas de free lo cual eso era uno de los motivos que llegue a perder y decidí enfocarme en sacar mi primera estático lo cual me llevo a entrenamientos duro para lograr sacarlos lo mas rápido posible lo cual fue mi erro porque entrenaba de lunes a lunes llegue a ver mi progreso rápido ya en un mes estaba sacando mi primera plancha pero me llevo a tener graves lecciones en mi dos hombro ,dure mas de un años con esas lecciones lo cual no me permitió entrenar mas plancha en ese tiempo, esas lecciones se me quitaron gracias a una chica que también hace street workout y que también practicaba en el mismo parque que yo, ellas es fisioterapeuta lo cual le estoy muy agradecido por a verme ayudado porque se tomo su tiempo para tratarme y gracias a eso pude retomar nueva mente mi entrenamiento poco tiempo después llego la cuarenta,de verdad fue algo que no me espera, se prohibieron las entradas al parque por mucho tiempo y fue algo muy desmotivado.
In the street workout there are two things: Freestyle and static, I am more than free, which was one of the reasons that I got to lose and I decided to focus on getting my first static, which led me to hard workouts to get them out as quickly as possible. possible which was my mistake because I trained from Monday to Monday I got to see my rapid progress and in a month I was taking my first plank but it led me to have serious lessons on my two shoulders, I lasted more than a year with those lessons which I did not It allowed me to train more plank in that time, those lessons were taken away from me thanks to a girl who also does a street workout and who also practiced in the same park as me, they are a physiotherapist which I am very grateful to him for seeing me help because he took his time to treat me and thanks to that I was able to resume my training again shortly after the fortieth came, it really was something that did not expect me, the park was forbidden for a long time and he went to Something very unmotivated.

Lograron abrir los parque nuevamente y empecé a retomar todo la verdad fue algo que me costó mucho , en un día de free haciendo un truco falle la barra lo cual caí mal y eso me provoco una fractura en mano izquierda la verdad eso fue algo desbastador para mi no poder hacer nada por mucho tiempo era algo frustrante para mi sentía que estaba perdiendo tiempo, luego de 6 meses sin poder hacer nada pude empezar a retomar los entrenamiento otra vez pero eran entrenamiento suave aun no estaba 100% mi mano y tenía que hacer lo que podía luego de dos mese de puro entrenamiento empecé a meterle a free no era lo mismo tenía miedo me dolía la mano y eso era algo que me molestaba no poder darle con todo no me quedo de otra mas que esperar.Ya actualmente mi mano se encuentra mejor y me siento preparado tanto mental como físicamente para continuar con mi meta de poder ser unos de los mejores atletas del street workout.
They managed to open the parks again and I started to take back everything, the truth was something that cost me a lot, in a day of free doing a trick I failed the bar which I fell badly and that caused a fracture in my left hand, the truth was that was something devastating for My not being able to do anything for a long time was frustrating for me, I felt that I was wasting time, after 6 months without being able to do anything I could start to resume training again but they were light training, my hand was not 100% yet and I had to do What I could after two months of pure training, I started to put him to free, it was not the same, I was afraid, my hand hurt and that was something that bothered me, not being able to hit it with everything, I have no choice but to wait. is feeling better and I feel prepared both mentally and physically to continue with my goal of being one of the best athletes in the street workout.

Nunca te rindas no importa lo dificil que sea.


Rafael Garcias creador de contenido de calidad
Rafael Garcias creator of quality content
Gracias por leer mi blog
Thanks for reading my blog
Redes Sociales
Social Networks


Sort:  
Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en neustro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!


Welcome rafaelsw17!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you ecency

Buenaaa hermano a seguir dándole que si puedes! 💪🏽🔥

tu sabes hermano con todo

Buena bro 🔥

gracias brot

Loading...

Excelente bro, bienvenido, espero sea de provecho para ti esta plataforma, te esperamos en nuestra comunidad Street Workout Community

gracias mano

Congratulations @rafaelsw17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @rafaelsw17 ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

I'm glad that you really have these goals in Hive. Really rooting for you and your plans on making street workouts in Hive. Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. And who knows, maybe next time you'll be the one who'll be starting a community for street workout and calisthenics. Do check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

thanks brother

It's nice having a talented fellow like you here.

thanks brother

Bienvenido Bro!

Hola @rafaelsw17 en nombre del Equipo de Street Workout Community, te doy la mas calurosa y cordial bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques #Hive, es para mi un placer recibirte con los brazos abiertos a nuestra Comunidad Street Workout Community.

Que tu estancia aquí en la plataforma sea de mucho provecho.