You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inglourious Basterds's "Gorlami" Scene 3D Fanart

in OCD4 years ago

theglove.png

In the movie the glove is partially slipped under the belt, but I guess it's just because it's too afraid of the punishment of falling down...

I agree that it's better to keep them hiding weapons, not obvious canonically but obvious to the viewer.

Hmmm doing small projects sounds nice, but downloading someone's models might be faster to get into it...
I think I'll be smart and choose to keep working on big projects! XD

Sort:  

LoL!

The good things about learning on big projects is that you're working on the big project. The bad thing about learning on the big projects is you'll get a good way through, then your skill level will suddenly jump dramatically, and then you have to decide whether you are able to fix your old models up to your new standard/level of ability or if it will be easier to scrap it and start again.

I've lost count of the number of times that has happened now but fortunately I seem to have plateaud somewhat as skill jumps are not as drastic these days and I can probably get away with not fixing things I notice (but I do anyway because reasons).