You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well It's 'THAT' Time Again, But I Gotta Ask, What Sort Of Name Is HIVEPUD???

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

I Gotta Ask, What Sort Of Name Is HIVEPUD?

I also interpreted it as some type of pudding reference. Tasty hive pudding with extra custard! Or a bottle of HP awesome sauce πŸ˜‚

Congrats on the power up... and happy pudding day πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

For quite some time ,the reference completely went over my head every so often I would see people referring to the PUD and think, Jeez they're so hungry they can't even focus on blogging anymore!

Once I understood, I loved what it stands for, the idea of a chosen date, obviously the 1st of the month, when we get to come together and demonstrate our faith in the future of the chain, the future development and my favourite part, the community.

I see it as my way of saying I am here for the long haul, I plan on going nowhere. I absopositivolutely do not.

I think deeply about this stuff... Not your average ket-head πŸ˜‚

the idea of a chosen date, obviously the 1st of the month, when we get to come together and demonstrate our faith in the future of the chain, the future development and my favourite part, the community.

Ha ha, well you're in good company as I know many powered up this PUD and I did myself about 600 hive.

The future looks bright my friend πŸ˜€

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.