Introduction post-ralph321

in OCD2 years ago

My introduction post @ralph321
Hello dear friends here on hive! I am happy to have discovered the hive platform and I hope trough my introduction post,I'll be highly welcomed to the hive ecosystem.

About me
My name is Emetonjo Raphael with the username ralph321,a username chosen by me with happiness and joy. I hail from onicha-ugbo,in issele-uku local government area of Delta State, Nigeria. I'm tall and dark skinned
img_20220109_103721_2.jpg

Education
I have attained my ssce and I'm still in the move to attain more great heights,I'll be entering the Delta State University of science and technology ozoro,Delta State, Nigeria. To study computer science as my dream course this year hopefully by God's grace. I pray God's blessings and guidance continues to follow me till the very end.Amen.
Hobbies
My hobbies are swimming and dancing, theses are things I'll never get tired of, I love dancing and I also love swimming
I started them when I was so little and till this time I still love dancing and swimming
That's why you see they are my hobbies
Sport
The only sport I participate in is the only one I love and can surely play, which is the basketball.
I tried some other sports but I wasn't good in them at all, up to the extent of breaking my legs twice just to try playing football game and since then I just sticked to basketball and also told myself, that will be the only sport I'll participate on
img_20210622_wa0098.jpg

What Attracted Me to the Hive Ecosystem
My attracion to the hive ecosystem was one of my major attractions to Blockchain solutions such as Hive. The Hive ecosystem seem to promise a good hearing for all users as well better value for one's time and efforts. The Hive keychain app was a pleasant surprise, and the apps and services that are available on the Hive ecosystem make me feel like the Hive ecosystem is a home I've always desired online with all I need within my reach.

My Contributions to Hive
I dearly intend to be resourceful and I hope to contribute quality and enrichment through my engagements and content shared.

Once again, I present myself to the Hive ecosystem and the OCD community through this introductory post.
I managed to discover some interesting users on my way in. These few users had some interesting articles that helped serve as a guide, greetings to them: @rufans ,@zestimony and @khaleelkazi
I love you all
👍 ralph321

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ralph321.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome Ralph

Great to have you amongst us. Wish you a blissful journey ahead.

Thanks alot for your hospitality

Hello @ralph321! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

By the way, how did you discover about hive? You might want to tag and thank them! It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

I'm so glad that I'm welcomed here
I discovered hive through my uncle @rufans
He was there for me right from the start and he is also guiding me on how to go up till now
I'm so greatful to him I'm using this comment to really thank and appreciate him

@rufans I'm grateful

Congratulations @ralph321! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!