my introduction to the OCD community.

in OCD2 years ago

hey OCD friends...

this is my first post here to get to know more about the media out there, it turns out that there is an amazing application in my opinion, an application called ECENCY is an application that blends in with its own writing, we teach that writing is very important, friends, don't forget it for you whose hobby is writing, please join now.

First of all, I want to introduce myself here, because the Indonesian proverb once says DON'T KNOW THEN DON'T LOVE, that's how it is.

img_3022.jpg

my name is MUHAMMAD AMAR FUADI usually my friends just call me amar, now i am almost 22 years old where i live in cotkafiraton seunuddon sub-district, north aceh district, aceh province or more precisely in indonesia, i am a student or you can say a student also beside me recites me too I studied at one of the Islamic religious institutes, Al-Aziziyah Samalanga, for my Islamic boarding school called MUDI MESRA, a very magnificent Islamic boarding school in Aceh.

img_2849.jpg

Talking about my hobbies, we among boys definitely like to play football, as well as my hobby of playing football. Besides that, I also like to make up stories or my experiences on one of the steemit platforms too, for now writing is also included in my hobby, besides That's why I also like adventure, there are so many mountains in Aceh that I have visited at this time for the places I like the most like mountains and waterfalls, I started climbing in 2017 until now I am also an adventurer.

img_7521.jpg

img_4225.jpg

img_1150.jpg

for the first time I got to know this application from a friend of mine @sultan-indo a few days ago that's exactly what I saw he was very cool writing here I was amazed too want to play here, and there are also some of my other friends who play this ECENCY, actually it made me really excited to start, for my first post I posted on the community that my friend @salim001 suggested to post my introduction here, because here there are a lot of great people there.

for the content that I like that blends into the outdoors because I'm a nature addict, maybe many of you like it, don't forget to follow me here

img_5607.jpg

my little hope for those of you who are reading this, please teach me where there are mistakes in words that are not polite even in terms of pictures that are less interesting than me, please just comment on my post, for that don't forget to support me always so I can be the best the best later, maybe come here first for my introductory post, thank you to all of you who have read my greetings on behalf of @realworld23

Sort:  

Congratulations @realworld23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Welcome Amar, nice pictures you've got there. I hope to read some of your writings in future. That waterfall looks beautiful too. Welcome once again