My Introduction post

in OCD11 months ago

Hello my favourite hive community friends.

IMG_20230526_074216.jpg

I am Sima Roy.Sima Roy is my real name.From India. I live in Burdwan of West Bengal in India.I am an absolutely new user on this platform. My hive user name is @recipe-maker .Actually I have to make various kinds of recipes regularly. For this reason i can share my homemade unique indian recipes. I hope everyone will like my recipes.

I am housewife and i cook regularly with variety recipes.Becides i have to work different types of works everyday. I have taken to share my recipes and my daily work. Everyone will enjoy indian housewife lifestyle and homemade recipes. I want to represent indian bengali homemade dishes. Everyone can know about indian variety recipes.

My family photography

IMG_20230526_090239.jpg

My son inspire me for working on this community. My son name is Siddhartha Roy.My son real name is Siddhartha Roy. His hive user name is @simaroy. When he created his account, he used my name as a user name.
It can be called a son's love for his mother. My son share various kinds of recipes on this community. I am very happy for you. Because he says me that for working on this community.I always share my unique recipes here and at times i will share my lifestyle post with daily work.

I hope everyone will inspire me and support my work.Thank you my son @simaroy

Powered by @recipe-maker

Sort:  

@recipe-maker, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your board.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you so much

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @recipe-maker!

Seems like your son gained the passion for cooking from you! Foodies Bee Hive or Hive Food would be the best communities to share your future recipes. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

Thank you so much .

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags and find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Thanks a lot for your valuable information.