From the mountain to the sea.

in OCD3 years ago
As a young I moved to a small village, to work in an environmental protection area of ​​rainforest and mountains, and quite isolated from civilization.


Although I lived my childhood near the sea, I spent more than 10 years in this wild place, which I love very much.

However now, for personal reasons, I decided to go back to the ocean.

me.jpg

When I was a kid I loved the beach and it's been a fascinating reunion.

I always enjoyed writing and photographing, but I never shared anything due to my isolation.


Yes, I am a being from another world, as during all this time I only rarely accessed the internet.

Now in this new phase of my life, I can make a bridge between these two universes, as I'm still very close to nature, in another wildlife conservation area, but I have daily access to technology again.

At the suggestion of a friend, I decided to start publishing this blog here on HIVE blockchain, where I intend to share a little of my experiences and show, through photos, the beauties that reach my eyes daily.

I believe it will be an inspiring journey, and I would like to invite you to this adventure...

Sort:  

Hello @renatocallado. Welcome to Hive! We are glad to have you join us on this platform of possibilities.

As a newbie, you are cordially invited to participate in the Newbies Initiative for the month of June brought to you by @smi-le and @aliento. This project is dedicated to helping newbies on Hive and giving you a firm foundation to build on.

Click on this link below and read through the application process to participate.
https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-junes-batch

Also, feel free to join the Smi-le discord server.

We can't wait to meet you!

Welcome renatocallado!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @renatocallado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good day, @renatocallado!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

@imawreader, very cool, i'm already there, thanks for the invite

Thank you for your interest.