You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossing over 100 and toasting marshmallows

in OCD4 years ago

I think we've just bought the same drill!

Dewalt is a pretty solid brand!

I also used fiat of course... I'm having to try and bulk buy everything I think I'll need a week or two in advance in case stocks run low.

It was quite difficult to get silicone sealant for example, stocks for delivery ver low. Everyone is doing DIY in lockdown!

Sort:  

Yep, Dewalt is decent from my limited understanding, and looks serious :)

Everyone is doing DIY in lockdown!

Nearly everything is delivered into the country and not all deliveries seem to be getting through. We need to order tiles this week

Just order well ahead of time is my advice.

I even took a day off DIY to plan what I need to buy for the next month, and put all the orders in today!