My Introduction to the Hive Community

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Hive Community,

Hope all are well.

image.png

I shared a introduction post in steemit 9 month ago and now this is my introduction post in hive. Thanks to @anomadsoul for taking this initiative and to @blocktrades for sponsoring the contest.

Best wishes to all the member and well-wishers. This is Rifatullah from Bangladesh, I am Government employees. I want to be great at working very hard.

I love to play. I love playing volleyball. Also, I love to take pictures. Love to travellling with friends.

5 members in my family. Me, my wife and my 3 sons. I do government service. My wife is housewife. My older son reads Class 8. I am very happy with my family.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Thank you
@rifat1986

Sort:  

Find this Intro on Twitter Feed-