Introduce My Self Join HIVE platform, @rifki1

in OCD3 years ago

IMG_20210415_140404.jpg

assalamualaikum everyone. I am a newcomer to the Hive Blog. as usual I have to introduce myself first. My name is muhammad rifki, usually called rifki, I am the first child of three siblings. I am nineteen years old and almost twenty years old.

Hobby

My hobbies are reading and writing, so it's only natural that I join this Hive Blog. I am very interested in this hive because we write and read sharing stories, sharing experiences is really fun, goals and I mean joining you all, I want to add insight and power think my brain. by composing and writing our brains will always be smart.

so I hope all of you who are on hive support me so that I feel at home here. maybe this is just my introduction what if there is an error please forgive my greetings @rifki1.