You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new normal life that I detest

in OCD4 years ago

Not sure where else to write this comment, my friend. I "see" that you have chosen to power down here on the Hive blockchain? Are you leaving us @macoolette?

Not to invade your privacy or anything, but I was saddened to see that this might be happening. I hope this finds you and yours doing okay and this decision is not due to some crisis in your life.

For me, this emphasizes the limitation of these "virtual worlds." Someone can just "disappear" without us ever knowing what might have happened. While that can, of course, happen in "real life" I think we can both agree that is much, much less likely ...

Well, anyway, wanted to "stop by" and let you know I was both thinking of you and concerned about you.