You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Hivers, Sidwrites Here — Delighted To Share This Amazing Journey With You!

in OCD • 4 years ago

Good evening (here on this side of the world ... 😉) @sidwrites! With a little bit of time this evening, I wanted to do some curating and getting to know some of the members of The Man Cave. I decided you would be the one I would focus on, so in seeing this post, I read it first.

Great (re)introductory post! Gives me a good picture of who you are and where you are, at this stage of your life. Inspirational, to be sure, to read about the heartache of coming from a broken home. I also come from a broken home, so it is not a foreign topic, unfortunately ...

From the looks of your blog and results you are achieving, it would seem you are well on your way to success here on the Hive blockchain. Nice to see!

I wish you well!


P.S. Unrelated to this post, I want to sincerely thank you for the BRO gift. When I first noticed it, I had no idea where it came from, then saw your account named in the transaction. Going back into The Man Cave, I then found your reference to it. Sad that got past me, but I certainly appreciate the thoughtfulness. May it return to you many times over in the weeks and months to come!