You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken chasing and winning hive

in OCD • 4 years ago

I remember when I went for a chicken chase when i was little. Instead of chasing the chicken, I ended up being chased heavily by it🤣🤣🤣I was so scared...it a day I would never forget. But as I see here, your nephew is handling it pretty good.

Sort:  

He's a toughblittle bugger. What you can't see here is the way he clung to me like a koala bear for 20 minutes before he would even get on the ground with the chickens. He got used to them and then chicken chasing began.

Haha🤣🤣I would have loved to see the video of you in a chicken chase.😆 it'd be very funny

It was funny...Maybe one day it'll make it's way to hive.

Alright sir, I'd be patiently waiting for that day

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.