You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: What would you do if... [Answer - Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

It will be much more fun and of a reality if the time machine has a very great limit. Let say, it can only function twice in a lifetime. And if I have a time machine, at first, I will be confused of what to do with it. But I'd majorly do two things with it.

  • First, I'll go to the future and see how it looks like. Right from my childhood days, I have always wanted to look back to my early days when I am old and have no atom of regret over what I turned out to be. A time machine will be much more like me cheating life itself. 🙄 After all, that shitty dude called Life, always cheat humans over a lot of things. So who cares?

  • secondly, I'll just go back to my past. A particular time, when I was in high school and land A VERY DIRTY SLAP TO MY YORUBA LANGUAGE TEACHER! She tricked and forced us into including the subject as part of our final year papers, claiming we couldn't gain admission into college without it. Such a bloody hell lier🤣

Sort:  

Lol...Seems like you have a couple legit reasons to make use of the time machine although I reckon it'd be more fun if it was unlimited...It would mean a person could do whatever they wanted...Almost to cheat death and see everything they wanted to.

!ENGAGE 25

Lolz. Yea, that's right. Cheating death would be a sure thing. And maybe the definition of life itself would changed or become history. And yes! I do have legit reasons to make use of the time machine. I mean, who wouldn't 😁. The only real problem behind it all would be, life would be messed up

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.