You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action: Early morning waiting

in OCD4 years ago

I must confess, the shot is really beautiful and I am attracted to it. Nice one. As for faith, don't hit your head too much, she will be fine. It a nice thing you go out to clear you head for a while.

Sort:  

That's a river that runs through the city I live in with the CBD just to the left of shot. (I live in the suburbs). Adelaide is a nice city, one of the most liveable cities in the world. Not too expensive, easy to get around and only just over a million people.

It was nice to clear my head with a refreshing walk early in the morning.

Yes sir, without doubts I can see that. I have always wanted to travel, move around to get to know beautiful places and see the different kinds of people, along with different cultures. They are all in my bucket list😆. Who knows, Adelaide could be one of them.

It's a nice place... Australia is big, and full of nice places though. Hopefully you get to travel a little and see and experience the things you would like to.