How to Make Crochet Buttons

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I started making crochet buttons for my earsavers two months ago. Back then, my proces of making crochet buttons was a bit different.

But in this hobby that I got hooked into, learning and development is a biproduct of every project. Feedback from clients and self-assessment leads to improvement.

And so, here I present to you the process I stuck with when creating and attaching crochet buttons into the earsavers.

I learned how to easily make the magic loop ot the magic ring. And I am sharing it to you in 3 simple steps. You're welcome.

I hope you learn something new. Stay tuned for more tutorials and how to's.

Credits

Music: Vlad Gluschenko — (Boat)

License: CC BY 3.0: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en

¨ðº°˜¨ ¨˜°ºð¨

Please like my Facebook Page: The Leftie Crocheter
Follow me on Instagram as well.
Don't forget to Subscribe on my Youtube Channel: The Leftie Crocheter


Big thanks to @bearone for my Hive PH badge.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

So satisfying to watch! I have forgotten how to do it, now all I can do it watch others haha

Haha. Naku, stay tuned kasi I have more crochet vids to come. Hopefully marefresh ang crochet skills nating lahat. Althoug, I'm a leftie the videos will be a bit challenging to follow if you're right handed.

so creative and inspiring to watch!

Thank you. I hope to inspire others to re-learn how to crochet again. :)