Desenpolvando recuerdos//Dusting off memories

in OCD3 years ago

Spanish

Saludos estimados y amigos de hive. Como siempre para mi es un honor estar con ustedes. Hoy les voy hablar de un hermoso recuerdo con mis 2 seres queridos. Mis 2 hijos.

English

Greetings dear friends of hive. As always for me it is an honor to be with you. Today I am going to tell you about a beautiful memory with my 2 loved ones


IMG-20210315-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20210315-WA0032.jpg

Spanish

Mi hijo el menor extrañaba mucho a su hermana y me dijo que porque no íbamos a visitarla. Yo viendo el amor que tiene por ella y lo que la extrañaba le dije mañana vamos a visitarla.

English

My youngest son missed his sister very much and told me why don't we go visit her. Seeing the love he has for her and how much he missed her, I told him tomorrow we are going to visit her.


IMG-20210315-WA0035.jpg

Spanish

Después que llegamos a valencia, carabobo, venezuela. Nos fuimos a distraernos y divertirnos los tres juntos. Su hermana mi hija quien adora a su hermano nos llevo al museo aeronáutico. Allí pasamos un día distinto, ameno y muy agradable. Y por supuesto ellos dos no se soltaban de las manos el uno del otro. Visitamos helicóptero, aviones y artillería.

English

After we arrived in valencia, carabobo, venezuela. We went to distract ourselves and have fun the three of us together. His sister, my daughter, who loves her brother, took us to the aeronautical museum. There we spent a different, enjoyable and very nice day. And of course the two of them didn't let go of each other's hands. Visiting helicopters, airplanes and artillery.


IMG-20210315-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210315-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20210315-WA0034.jpg

Después que hicimos ese recorrido tan divertido y ameno. Al día siguiente salimos nuevamente para irnos y nos tomamos esta hermosa foto. Dios bendiga a mis hijos.

After we did that fun and enjoyable tour. The next day we left again to go and we took this beautiful picture. God bless my children.

IMG-20210315-WA0038.jpg


Bueno mis estimados amigo espero les alla gustado mi contenido. Y no olviden apoyarme

Well my dear friends I hope you like my content. And don't forget to support me

Sort:  

Congratulations rrom21 the moments we share with family and our children are a precious treasure that we remember as they grow up. Seeing these memories brings us joy when they have already gone their own ways. Greetings and blessings.@diana20

What beautiful family memories, blessings. To be able to enjoy the memories of life is to live twice thank you for sharing.