Pool & Bowling night with my work friends after +2yrs stuck in Covid

in OCD2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This happens @strikecitymauritius Bagatelle with my work collegues, hosted by the organization we work for: iQera. Several events like these was promised to me before covid hit. In Jan 2022, I signed up at iQera and one month later, Covid hit us in every corner and all my dreams and events I looked forward to just vanished. Now we are back on the road and ready for some good times with the Teams.

The event was dedicated to all the IT department personel from support desk, network teams, systems admins, developers, database admins, managers and basically the whole IT squad which sums up to +200 people. Huge team and they know I love filming my friends and it was super nice to catch up and connect with everyone after almost 2yrs stuck in Covid. Being among the iQera Ambassadors since 2yrs now, we get to film and post contents which is super cool to me!

So, the new company wide objectives are set for the coming years and FYI, I need several Java Developers so any Dev here reading this and if you are interested, DM me. iQera targets any potential candidates from any social media platform beside Linkedin. We are expanding globally and many new technology stacks are being setup so take the advantage of learning and exposure and make the most out of it my friends. 😎


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @rshaaaq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!