You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive torch time ya'll...G-dog passes it to...

in OCD4 years ago

Did boomy get it again or did he just take that long to work out which unlucky pleb pure soul was trustworthy enough to receive it from when I panic-threw it at him? XD

Sort:  

Fucking Boomy and his trusting nature! I spent the hive on Chuppa chupps to be honest!

Lol, no, I didn't really!

He did the transfer then Discorded me, (we were chatting away anyway) and he sheepishly admitted he'd dropped the torch on me. I can't write what I said! Lol.

LoL! That's a lotta chupachups XD

Well, you know me and Chuppa Chupps darlin'. Gotta have me some Chuppa Chupps. Lol.

We've both spelled Chuppa Chupps differently...The great Chuppa Chupp debate begins! Lol.

I just spelled it like it is on the wrapper (but without a space coz I is well lazy).

Oh, so you're right then?

Ok, so the great Chuppa Chupp debate is over. Just like that.

(G-dog slinks away in defeat like a mangy cur.)

Hahaha, it's a new torch for hive!! It didn't have enough hive in it for me to throw at your anddilemma'ize you ;0)

Ahh that makes sense.

Good continue avoiding me, I don't like numbers, I don't care if you want another shenanigans comic XD

I have a backlog of ideas for those that I really should try working my way through

You gotta work that backlog!!! :0)

And have no fear, if I get it again and it has more than 500 hive in flinging it straight at you!! Better yet, 1000!!!!!

LoL! I don't like you XD

Whahahhaha!! :OD