ENGAGE ON HIVE: writing by @rz1996

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone. On this occasion, I would like to take part in a contest sponsored by @galenkp with a 2000 HP delegation prize and hopefully, I can win this contest. On this occasion, I want to tell a little about my hobby, namely writing. I have loved writing since I was 14 years old when I was in school. First I hobby of writing is when I want to take part in a short story writing competition at that time. At that time my teacher gave me the task to make some short and interesting stories within a week. At that time I also thought, Can I do it. Then without thinking, I told my teacher that I was not ready. But the next day my teacher who had given me the spirit and I was back in good spirits and made some short stories. Then I wrote a short story about the story that I took from my life's journey at that time. After I finished writing the next day during recess at school, I showed the teacher that the assignment she had given was done at home.

initiative.png

Source

My teacher also told me that my story was good but there were still the right words and the teacher asked me to fix it again. After I finished fixing it, the next day I met the teacher again during recess to ask again. The teacher said that it started right and finally I was even more enthusiastic in writing and making a story. Finally one day my teacher's mother told me that there was a competition to write stories at that time. I asked the teacher to register me to take part in the competition. After finishing registering, a few days later we took part in a competition which was participated by dozens of students on that day. Finally the day of the announcement arrived, I got second place in the writing competition. That's what I got at that time by learning to write, I was able to make both my parents and teacher at school proud. I can make a story of his blessing that has taught me and I thank them. The teacher is a hero and we have to say many thanks to him, without him maybe we could not do anything.
I also hope that the Hive community can write good and beautiful content. I will also continue to learn to be a good writer so that people who read our content are more excited and like it. I also ask for your support - all of you here. I am a new user in the Hive community, of course, I still don't know about Hive and others. I also hope for guidance and advice from all of you.

The conclusion is that we have to focus on what you want to do and stay motivated, you can't give up. When you feel like a failure and are tired you should try it again with enthusiasm and not be discouraged.

Thanks to @galenkp

Follow me @rz1996

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to write this post about writing for the posting initiative; I hope you found the process enjoyable. I'm also hopeful that you will continue to write here, share your experiences and maybe write some stories you mentioned in this post.

All the best.