Benefits of onion oil in hair care!

in OCD2 years ago

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are all very well by the grace of Almighty God, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of God Almighty, Alhamdulillah, so today I will talk to you about a very important issue, we are suffering from hair loss. Everyone is in the chest today I will tell you about one thing that if you can use in your hair it will stop your hair loss a lot without further ado let's discuss what thing you can use in your hair to make your hair more thick and shiny will become

Benefits of onion oil in hair care!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)












Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

This is interesting and it's the first time I'm hearing of this. I only know about using coconut oil but onion oil is definitely new. But that will mean the person's hair will have the smell of onions or will the boiling it remove the smell?