Life throws challenges at everyone😍

in OCD3 years ago

Hi

In this post i gonna write something knowledgeable from the Bhagavad Gita of hindu Religion.

0521_lord_krishna_and_karna.jpg
Image Source: Internet

The Bhagavad Gita is an ancient Indian text stemming from the Mahabharata epic poem. With over 100,000 shlokas (or over 200,000 verses), this poem has held the record for being the longest poem ever written. The Bhagavad Gita is perhaps one of the most significant and respected yogic texts ever written, despite being just a portion of this massive book.

srimad_bhagavad_gita.jpg
Image Source: Internet
From this book you will get all the important knowledge of life.

Karna, in the Mahabharat, asks Lord Krishna: "My mother abandoned me as soon as I was born. Is it my fault that I was born to an illegitimate child?

unnamed_2_.jpg
Image Source: Internet
Karna & Sri Krishna

Dhronacharya did not provide me with an education because I was not a Kshatriya.

When Parsuraam discovered I was the son of Kunthi and a Kshatriya, he cursed me to forget everything he had taught me.

My arrow unintentionally hit a cow, and its owner cursed me for no reason.

In Draupadi's Swayamvar, I was humiliated.

Only to save her other sons, Kunthi finally told me the truth.

Duryodhana's charity was the source of everything I got.

So, how am I wrong for siding with him???"

You've married the woman of your choice. Instead of marrying the girl I loved, I married those who wanted me or those I saved from demons.

To save my community from Jarasandh, I had to relocate my entire community from the banks of the Yamuna to a remote seashore. For fleeing, I was labeled a coward!!

You will get a lot of credit if Duryodhana wins the fight. If Dharmaraja wins the fight, what do I get? There is only one person to blame for the war and all of its problems...

Keep one thing in mind, Karna. Life throws challenges at everyone.

NOBODY'S LIFE IS FAIR AND Simple!!!

Your Mind (conscience), is aware of what is right (Dharma). What matters is how you REACTED at the moment, instead of how much injustice we received, how many times we were disgraced, or how many times we fell.

The unfairness of life does not grant you permission to take the wrong path...

Always note, life can be difficult at times, but DESTINY is determined by the STEPS we take, not the SHOES we wear.

LIFE DOESN'T TREAT Anybody EQUALLY!!! Duryodhana, like Yudhishthir, has a lot of unfairness in his life. Your mind(conscience), on the other hand, is aware of what is right (Dharma).

Sort:  

Congratulations @sagarray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!