My Intro To Hive, and Why I am Here?

in OCD3 years ago

Introduction

Hello #Hive, I’m really happy to be a part of this great platform.

1.jpg

My Name is Sajith Varghese, I’m 31 years old, my native is Idukki, Kerala, India
When My father age@ 41 and my Mother was@ 35 On December 25, 1989, On X-mas Morning (4.30 AM) they see me for the first time. I was Born Into a middle-class family, my father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I am the second born in my family, I have an elder Brother, Who also chooses his career in farming.
At the age of 27 I get married Wife's Name is Anu Simon and we are blessed with a baby boy on 25-April-2018, We Named Him Dhaveed Iype Sajith.

2.jpg
With My Wife and son Dhaveed In marayoor, Munnar Kerala
3.JPG
In my home

ABOUT MY EDUCATION AND WORK

I’m a B.E graduate from Anna University Chennai India, Specialized in Electronics and communication engineering. I always tried to balance academics with extracurricular activities, But It never gets worked out because I’m a below-average student. Regularly we bunked our classes, somehow finally graduated in the year 2012.
Currently am working as a QA Engineer in SEEROO IT SOLUTIONS, Kochi- Kerala, India. We are working on tolling domain for the last 7 years. We completed many projects E-ZPass IAG, NHDOT BOS, DELLDOT, OHIO BOS, PMH, RITBA, Blue water Bridge ETC.

11.jpg
X-MAS celebration with My colleagues

ABOUT MYSELF

I’m a self-motivated person who likes to live with full joy. I love to travel and I explore new places with my family and friends. I love to drive off-road using 4x4 vehicles. Loves trekking

9.jpg
Off-Road Drive to Rajapara Idukki Kerala

8.JPG
Trip With My Friends to Alappuzha Kerala

MY HOBBIES

I like to explore different places so I travel a lot, which reduces my work stress and pressure, and Interest in crypto trading.
I am considering myself a Farmer after my technical career; in my free time, I help my father and brother in farming.

4.jpg
Trecking To Chokkamudi Munnar kerala

6.jpg
Trecking To Kalvari Mount Idukki Kerala

5.jpg
Exploring Kuala Lumpur with Friends

7.jpg
Exploring Manali Himachal Pradesh India

CONCLUSION

Thank you, guys, for reading my introduction post.
I know this post hasn’t any extraordinary content. but I hope to learn as time goes on.
In the coming days, I would like to take you guys through my journeys and I want to show you the real authenticity and beauty of our land.
would love everyone to support and show me ways to get better here.

Sort:  

Welcome sajith211!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to #Hive brother, It was nice reading about you and congratulations on your first post.

Thanks, Bro

Welcome to Hive community brother .

Thanks Bro

Welcome to #hive bro...😊

Thanks Bro

Congratulations @sajith211! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @sajith211. This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Since you mentioned about traveling, check out the Pinmapple community: The Hive Travel Community.