Family's time with Delicious Snapper

in OCD4 years ago

Dear hive and esteem friends :

Welcome back again with my post, well my friends today i will post about my family time in jomblang beach in lhokseumawe city. And we are so happy because we could get the delicious snapper in jomblang beach.

srrmpa.jpg

we know that snapper is one of the most expensive fish in Indonesia and also in Aceh in particular. because with the meat that is so soft and also delicious when eaten with our family in a restaurant.

and my family ordered three servings of snapper in one restaurant at Ujong Blang beach in Lhokseumawe city.

jlegor.jpg

they cook this snapper with a stir-fried sour menu. and this menu is very tasty with chili sauce and seasoning sprinkled on the snapper.

wvt4bm.jpg

By the way it was my pleasure day because on that day I graduated at my Islamic boarding school Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School in Lhokseumawe City.

after my graduation the family invited me to have lunch together at the Ujong Blang beach in Lhokseumawe city. and it's very fun isn't it.

and I immediately followed my family to lunch at the Ujong Blang beach in Lhokseumawe city and there I also talked about the continuation of my higher education.

hz785l.jpg

and friends don't forget to always wait for my post, because my post today does not post about how or what recipes for making delicious cakes.

and for the next post I will post about how to make delicious cakes on a home scale.

vk5zst.jpg

Well my hive and esteem friends that's all my post for today and i'll make post soon about how to make the delicious cake and also sponge. Keep it out.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

REGARD ME @salim001

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @salim001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges

Kalau ini makanannya,minumnya teh botol sosro.
Oya, kapan kita bisa kumpul seperti ini.

Hahaha harus kita persiapkan dlu hbd klo kumpul bgini heheeh

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png