You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Satisfaction of your clients lies in your hands- Ever been conned?

in OCD2 years ago

You couldn't have said this better my dear. Especially being honest with your clients on a delayed delivery or just telling them upfront that you can't take what they are offering maybe because they want to pay less for am expensive product. Instead of incurring the losses just to keep that customer and make him come back simply because you did him a favour, you're wrong. I made this mistake when I newly started my business. I was thinking that my client would come back to buy from me, she did but when it got to the price, I told gave her a discount based on the offer I was giving but she went off when I told her the delivery fee which was what I paid from my pocket for her the last time. Thanks for sharing dear.