My introductory post #New On Hive. This is Me

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

118486544_636745333639057_3000346986789809686_n.jpg

Under great conviction by my boss @eldecor I was recommended to the hive blockchain that is surely going to be a subtitude to facebook where i only waste my time without any financial gain.It is crazy to keep doing one thing and expect different result, meanwhile all this time, I have been engaging my self with different business and I was not convince by any, but thank God for hive blockchain which I have found a better platform to my adroitness.

118475534_1641705589320460_7860910280400562189_n.jpg

WHO AM I (@sarmikel)
Sarmikel hails from ITU local government area of Akwa ibom State, Nigeria, West Africa. Akwa Ibom State is also known as the land of promise.

118651287_248798446229940_2777284273695359438_n 1.jpg

Am the first born and the second child to my parents. Am a BORN AGAIN and a believer outside this life on earth is vanity upon vanity.

Just incase you don't think i am just a believer, these are a few Others fact about me:

  • I love singing
  • I am a gospel song writer and a good song composer, which through my self I drag the world closer to Christ.
  • Am very funny as well, which means I can even make you to laugh and forget your name through my jokes.
  • I love football very much which I am a fan of Manchester united, an as well a sport analyst which is the core reason I appear in hive blockchain.
  • I love readings book, because great men exist by reading and studying.

EDUCATION
As for my educational standing I am an high school leaver and still hoping to further my university level of which is the core reason I found my self here in hive blockchain.
118652387_922607708148657_1702852216951715647_n.jpg

What I do
In my dexterity am a barber by profession my aim in my profession is to reach out to people satisfactory, I love sanitizing people and give them a good and a suitable look with amazing haircut, because I feel that people will always address you by the where you are(appearance), in my dexterity I was awarded a name sar mikel clip, because I am obsessed with clipper

118628200_311114743431009_662788918323896869_n.jpg

My interest Areas on Hive

Well, I love being creative and innovative, finding solutions to life most challenging situations most especially the situation of the misunderstanding and misconception of the word of God. This is my major spike and reason why got into the Hive blockchain and so my earnest desire is that through my engagement on the hive Blockchain, God will express His word in simplicity and with power to in the world.

118692502_2573164556331826_5857686073469458077_n.jpg

Communities
First and for most I know that my primary would be in a christian community followed by Education and others that would likely catch my attention in my cause of engaging the blockchain. Now why the Christian community remains my primary one community is because, it allows me the privilege to share my thought of Christ with the world and also learn from the wealth of knowledge of others. I also hope to discover other interesting communities where i will share my art and craft.

I really wanna thank @eldecor who helped me onboard the hive blockchain on the 17th of August and also delegated 5 HP to me to begin my engagement on the hive blockchain. Indeed i have seen love in this guy

Untitled.jpg

This publication was to be made a few days ago but for network challenges, i could complete the publication.

Sort:  

Welcome sarmikel!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you Ecency for your warm welcome. I will definitely download the Ecency app to my phone.

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Welcome to Hive – We look forward to supporting you. Rewards from this post will arrive in your wallet in 7 days.

Welcome to Hive from Thailand, @sarmikel! Impressive effort with those clippers!! 😆

Please be in touch if you have questions or we can help you in anyway.

Thank you very much sir for welcoming me. I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to you if am stocked in anywhere.

Congratulations @sarmikel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!