Sun Thursday Contest edition 7 | Sunny landscape

in OCD4 years ago

Sunny landscape


Hi, @uwelang


When I went out to photograph this sunset, the Intensity of the Sun and the heat prevail on the island, then you concentrate on your work and you feel lucky, for this gift from the creator.

p1190256_12.jpg

Settingf/5.6 - 1/640 s - ISO-125 - 49 mm

This is my entry to the Sun Thursday Contest edition 7

Know the rules to participate here: Sun Thursday Contest edition 7


Category#sunthursday
CameraPanasonic Lumix DMC-ZS5
Editing SoftwarePhotoScape
LocationMargarita Island, Venezuela
PhotographerCarlos Espinoza - @sayago


Gracias por Visitar Mi blog / Thanks For Visiting My Blog
@sayago

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Thanks for submitting @sayago - and CONGRATS for being selected as one of the three winners in edition 7 of SunThursday - I will pay your prize tomorrow, my 100% vote and reblog done - the other major upvote to come soon.