My Tree Tuesday Photography || Day 23 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200614_111626.jpg

Friends, I hope everyone is healthy and enjoying life time. Although I know that staying healthy and well at this difficult time is a difficult challenge. But still we have to try, we have to fight mentally. As long as we think we are healthy, we can retain mental strength.

IMG_20200614_111618.jpg

Today is Tuesday, a good day in the middle of a busy day. But when coming from the office, a flower of nice-bright color caught my attention. In fact, when sunlight falls on a brightly colored flower, it looks even brighter. I did some photography of that flower, which I am sharing with you.

IMG_20200614_111558.jpg

I have seen many users on Tuesdays share as much as Tree Tuesday, especially trying to share their experiences or attitudes with different types of trees. So when I was photographing the flowers, I thought of Tree Tuesday. I hope you like my photography a little bit.

IMG_20200614_111601.jpg

I came home and tried to find out the name of this flower through the internet. Although I have seen many more flowering plants like this one. After checking all of them, I am sure that the name of this flower is- Sphagneticola trilobata.

IMG_20200614_111609.jpg

In fact, we see a lot of things along the way or around us, although we are not interested in all of them, but if we try, we can learn a lot about them. We can increase our knowledge about the nature around us. We can create opportunities to know a lot of unknown information.

IMG_20200614_111630.jpg

Friend, I’m still alive with the challenge of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz and this is my 23rd participation.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

How are you dear friend @sbaby Good afternoon
They are a fan of flowers. And I really like these images that you give us.
What a beautiful place, full of nature as I like it
I appreciate that you made us known
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!