Sort:  

Hey @schneidy I have delegated 50 HIVE POWER to you so you should be able to comment/post more now. It takes a little bit of resources to get going here and I do recommend that if you have a couple dollars, buy some HIVE and get going. I suggest adding some kind of profile picture too :)

Hi tarazkp, thank you very much for the extra Hive Power, this helps a lot. I'm currently trying to update my profile but the Update button keeps on spinning (I've already followed the steps on the FAQ page). I'll try to upload again later.

it could be that you need to log in with an active key - you can also use https://peakd.com/@schneidy and try from there. I also recommend getting keychain (by yabapmatt - matt rosen) https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/hive-keychain/jcacnejopjdphbnjgfaaobbfafkihpep so you can have your important keys available without risking others.

Thank you very much for the suggestion, you are amazing @tarazkp! It worked perfectly when I used Peakd :)

You are welcome